Offset Printing
Digital Printing
Specialty Services
Promotional Products

IN-HOUSE SERVICES
- Fulfillment
- Assembly & Collation
- Unique Assemblages
- Packaging
-
Storage & Shipping

CUSTOM SOLUTIONS
- Variable Data Printing
- Direct Mail
- Custom Collateral
- Digital Asset Management

estimate
 
 

Sales Team

The heart of of San Diego Printers is the people who make all the tools and technology work. Our employees are people who care - and who really know the printing business. Our sales people do not hesitate to roll up their sleeves and work in production. This can do spirit provides the service and quality our customers have come to expect.

John_Barros
John Barros
President
Joe_Colley
Joe Colley
Account Manager

 
Ron_Cortez
Ronald B. Cortez
Account Manager
Se habla español
Brenton_Ihms
Tracy Schmoke
Account Manager
Wayne_Ihms
Mark Vrona
Account Manager
Mike_Rinna
Mike Rinna
Account Manager
Mark_Schiller
Mark Schiller
Account Manager
Tom Schultz
Tom Schultz
Sales Manager
Account Manager
Matt_Vanderstek
Matt Vanderstek
Account Manager
 
Tom Schultz
Dana Motta
Account Manager
 
San Diego PrintersWelcome To San Diego Printers!

For immediate assistance
call 858-684-5200

and one of our sales representatives will assist you with your questions and printing needs.

San Diego Printers Directory:

John Barros (858) 684-5200 x 112
Email
: jbarros@sdprinters.com

Joe Colley Cell (619) 994-3511
Email:
jcolley@sdprinters.com

Ronald B. Cortez (858) 684-5200 x 108
Email:
rcortez@sdprinters.com

Dana Motta (619) 820-3919
Email
: dana@sdprinters.com

Mark Vrona (858) 684-5200 x 122
Email
: mvrona@sdprinters.com

Tracy Schmoke (858) 684-5200 x 0
Email
: tschmoke@sdprinters.com

Mike Rinna (858) 684-5200 x 111
Email:
mike@sdprinters.com

Mark Schiller (858) 684-5200 x 106
Email
: mschiller@sdprinters.com

Tom Schultz (858) 684-5200 x 107
Email
: tschultz@sdprinters.com

Matt Vanderstek (858) 684-5200 x 123
Email:
matt@sdprinters.com